Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

7,8 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
7,4
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3
Opinie
    Jeremy
    au
    10
    15 stycznia 2018
    Great family homestay , great location ..
    id
    6,7
    11 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    my
    4,6
    17 grudnia 2017
    Overexpectation..
    No hot water in bathroom but they fix after we complainted to them. No Electric kettle to make hot water to drink (troublesome when we need prepare milk for kids/ baby as we have 2 kids &1 infant). 1/5 rooms had broken bathtub and door cant lock securely.Dining hall for breakfast too small. Only can fit 8 persons and speed to prepare breakfast need improvement. No wifi available during the period we staying there. One of the bathroom bulb burned at 2nd nite and they didnt fix it immediately. The bedframe have sound when sit or lay down on them. The Teba owner post our photos somewhere without permission as one of the local people told us she saw our face in social media and she know we staying in teba.
    1 out of 5 rooms have a minibar. 3 out of 5 rooms have bathtub. They allow us to pay when we checkout.
    john
    gb
    9,6
    29 listopada 2017
    well looked after in a cared for place
    Nothing
    Fabulous, old well kept garden. Friendly helpful staff. Great pancakes. Quiet and nice all round
    john
    gb
    9,6
    29 listopada 2017
    well cared for in a cared about place
    I would be hard put to find anything to complain about.
    The garden is mature, beautiful and extremely well kept. Apart from that the location is quiet and peaceful and the owners and staff friendly and helpful. They make great pancakes for breakfast when those days come around in a separate breakfast area.
    YUYING
    cn
    10
    22 listopada 2017
    Good location, good staff, good breakfast, hot water pressure super good
    There will be a little ant on the ground.
    Staff is very good!Hot water pressure super good!!!
    Mariusz
    pl
    8,3
    19 listopada 2017
    If you need quiet and peace
    Sometimes missing hot water
    Garden, crew, location
    Andreja
    it
    8,8
    17 listopada 2017
    Excellent, super clean budget stay in Ubud (very close to Yoga Barn and in city centre)
    Teba house is well located on the back street to Hanoman, good 5 minutes walk to Yoga Barn, and it is super quite, which is much appreciated in the crazy Ubud. Excellent for a couple of nights, nothing can really beat that price! A lovely well kept garden, extreme cleaniness and an excellent bed! For sure is a budget acc so the room ir worn down and the electrical plugs not the best in the world, but the athmosphere and the owners are fantastic! Breakfast area is on a balcony terrace nice and sunny. Much recommended if you stay in Ubud on a shoestring!
    Renata
    au
    8,3
    29 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    10
    2 października 2017
    Good location
    Nothing that comes to mind
    Found hotel and staff very friend and very helpful. Really good location just away from noise and to visited everything on foot and great price
    nl
    10
    25 września 2017
    Friendly staff, cleaned the room every day, comfortable beds!
    Laura
    gb
    6,2
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Very reasonable, no frills!! Bathroom and bedroom very basic
    MARY
    gb
    9,2
    8 sierpnia 2017
    Beautiful value homestay near to center.
    We had a basic room, and did not pay much, but perhaps the bathroom could do with some attention although everything worked.
    A family run business, with the family living on site and the garden is beautiful. It's quiet and well located. The rooms are basic but have what is needed.
    Sally
    id
    8,3
    4 lipca 2017
    Good value, great location.
    Wifi intermittent at times (although pretty good overall). Access to fresh drinking water (without paying) would have topped it off! Perhaps a couple of glasses in each room. (I'm being pretty picky now- it really suited us perfectly :)
    Good value for money. Everything you need for basic lodgings. Tasty and fresh breakfast. Homely central courtyard. Balcony on top level was great in evening with lovely breeze. Friendly and helpful family. A washing clothes horse was very useful.
    be
    8,3
    2 lipca 2017
    Calm family guest house in Ubud
    Breakfast is a bit ordinary but coffee/tea is unlimited. Shower could be more practical - there lacks a shelf.
    Great value for money and friendly staff (they let us use their phone). Location a bit outside the center, which is very nice. Beautiful garden.
    stuart
    au
    3,8
    13 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    PORNTHIP
    th
    5,4
    2 maja 2017
    Bathroom is not clean. There are some bug on the bed. The air cant flow properly.
    Staffs were very nice and helpful.
    Laura
    za
    10
    13 kwietnia 2017
    Lovely peaceful family homestay!
    It would've been nice to perhaps have a kettle and basic cutlery and crockery in the room but when we needed things the staff were always helpful or we used the equipment in the breakfast area.No real complaints to be honest!
    The people were lovely, always willing to help. The daily breakfast was simple but yummy and The rooms were cleaned daily and towels swapped upon request. It really was a great place to stay. Peaceful, had most things you needed and was close to the main streets.
    Krisztina
    hu
    10
    23 lutego 2017
    I can recomend this place
    The bathroom could have been more promising, it is yet to be redecorated.
    The location was very close to the center, the brekfast was excelent.
    Angeliqua
    au
    10
    26 stycznia 2017
    Very goood!!
    I liked every thing it's my favourite place to go when u go to ubud :)
Ładowanie opinii
Zamknij