후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.2
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일
    Our room didn't have air conditioning which took a while to adjust to. However, each room does have a fan.
    Teba House has a lovely homely feel, the staff are very welcoming and the traditional breakfast they offer is to die for!
    Timi Miklos
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일

    Solo travel

    The electricity plugs weren't sufficient, too loose. My chargers didn't stay in the plug, always falling out. It was a bit uncomfortable as I had to charge my phone from my laptop.
    Location, cleanliness, driver
    Yulia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lauta
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 7일

    Perfect for a frill free everything you actually need at a great price stay

    Great little find .. had everything I needed . Was basic but that’s what I wanted . Family were lovely and the location superb .
    Lily
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일

    Perfect, homey and inviting.

    The family at this honestly is warm and welcoming
    Shipunova Galina
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 5일

    Very nice!

    Comfortable room, nice garden, kindly staff, family atmosphere
    Maillot
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 3일

    Friendly hosts in the center of ubud

    The bathroom/shower could use a little refreshing
    The welcome was very nice and the beds very comfortable! The place is situated within walking distance of the monkey forest and lots of things to do in ubud! Plus the inside gardens are very beautiful.
    Volha Kryvets
    by

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 16일

    Probably the greatest value for the money in Ubud

    Minor troubles with WiFi and hot water, but its a common thing for an island
    Stayed here for a month and will do it again - good location, close to the yoga barn and the supermarket, but in a quiet corner. Helpful and nice stuff, good breakfast, the place is clean and has everything you need
    Sopiyah
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jeremy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일

    Great family homestay , great location ..

    id

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vincent
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 10일

    Fair value

    my

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 12월 17일

    Overexpectation..

    No hot water in bathroom but they fix after we complainted to them. No Electric kettle to make hot water to drink (troublesome when we need prepare milk for kids/ baby as we have 2 kids &1 infant). 1/5 rooms had broken bathtub and door cant lock securely.Dining hall for breakfast too small. Only can fit 8 persons and speed to prepare breakfast need improvement. No wifi available during the period we staying there. One of the bathroom bulb burned at 2nd nite and they didnt fix it immediately. The bedframe have sound when sit or lay down on them. The Teba owner post our photos somewhere without permission as one of the local people told us she saw our face in social media and she know we staying in teba.
    1 out of 5 rooms have a minibar. 3 out of 5 rooms have bathtub. They allow us to pay when we checkout.
    Kristel Aivee
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    john
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 29일

    well looked after in a cared for place

    Nothing
    Fabulous, old well kept garden. Friendly helpful staff. Great pancakes. Quiet and nice all round
    john
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 29일

    well cared for in a cared about place

    I would be hard put to find anything to complain about.
    The garden is mature, beautiful and extremely well kept. Apart from that the location is quiet and peaceful and the owners and staff friendly and helpful. They make great pancakes for breakfast when those days come around in a separate breakfast area.
    YUYING
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 22일

    Good location, good staff, good breakfast, hot water pressure super good

    There will be a little ant on the ground.
    Staff is very good!Hot water pressure super good!!!
이용 후기 로딩중