Ulasan

7.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.5
Kenyamanan
7.3
Lokasi properti
8.5
Fasilitas
7.2
Staf
8.5
Nilai
8.4

Ulasan

    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    12 Mei 2018
    Our room didn't have air conditioning which took a while to adjust to. However, each room does have a fan.
    Teba House has a lovely homely feel, the staff are very welcoming and the traditional breakfast they offer is to die for!
    Timi Miklos
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    1 Mei 2018

    Solo travel

    The electricity plugs weren't sufficient, too loose. My chargers didn't stay in the plug, always falling out. It was a bit uncomfortable as I had to charge my phone from my laptop.
    Location, cleanliness, driver
    Yulia
    us

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    29 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mon
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mon
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    13 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lauta
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    7 April 2018

    Perfect for a frill free everything you actually need at a great price stay

    Great little find .. had everything I needed . Was basic but that’s what I wanted . Family were lovely and the location superb .
    Lily
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 Maret 2018

    Perfect, homey and inviting.

    The family at this honestly is warm and welcoming
    Shipunova Galina
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    5 Maret 2018

    Very nice!

    Comfortable room, nice garden, kindly staff, family atmosphere
    Maillot
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    3 Maret 2018

    Friendly hosts in the center of ubud

    The bathroom/shower could use a little refreshing
    The welcome was very nice and the beds very comfortable! The place is situated within walking distance of the monkey forest and lots of things to do in ubud! Plus the inside gardens are very beautiful.
    Volha Kryvets
    by

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    16 Februari 2018

    Probably the greatest value for the money in Ubud

    Minor troubles with WiFi and hot water, but its a common thing for an island
    Stayed here for a month and will do it again - good location, close to the yoga barn and the supermarket, but in a quiet corner. Helpful and nice stuff, good breakfast, the place is clean and has everything you need
    Sopiyah
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8.0
    1 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jeremy
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Januari 2018

    Great family homestay , great location ..

    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    11 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Vincent
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    10 Januari 2018

    Fair value

    my

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    17 Desember 2017

    Overexpectation..

    No hot water in bathroom but they fix after we complainted to them. No Electric kettle to make hot water to drink (troublesome when we need prepare milk for kids/ baby as we have 2 kids &1 infant). 1/5 rooms had broken bathtub and door cant lock securely.Dining hall for breakfast too small. Only can fit 8 persons and speed to prepare breakfast need improvement. No wifi available during the period we staying there. One of the bathroom bulb burned at 2nd nite and they didnt fix it immediately. The bedframe have sound when sit or lay down on them. The Teba owner post our photos somewhere without permission as one of the local people told us she saw our face in social media and she know we staying in teba.
    1 out of 5 rooms have a minibar. 3 out of 5 rooms have bathtub. They allow us to pay when we checkout.
    Kristel Aivee
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    13 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    john
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 November 2017

    well looked after in a cared for place

    Nothing
    Fabulous, old well kept garden. Friendly helpful staff. Great pancakes. Quiet and nice all round
    john
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 November 2017

    well cared for in a cared about place

    I would be hard put to find anything to complain about.
    The garden is mature, beautiful and extremely well kept. Apart from that the location is quiet and peaceful and the owners and staff friendly and helpful. They make great pancakes for breakfast when those days come around in a separate breakfast area.
    YUYING
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 November 2017

    Good location, good staff, good breakfast, hot water pressure super good

    There will be a little ant on the ground.
    Staff is very good!Hot water pressure super good!!!
Menampilkan ulasan